Just like last year and in 2009, there will be online voting for Miss Cebu 2011. As the prestigious Miss Cebu 2011 pageant draws nearer, the Cebu City Tourism Commission is giving everyone an opportunity to support their favorite candidate via online voting until 11:59 p.m. on January 9, 2011.

If you can't remember the Miss Cebu 2011 Candidates, see photo above from L-R with names below:

#1 Katrina Raye "Trina" Yuson
#2 Kerrie Glad Arapoc
#3 Rosemary Gore
#4 Katrina Jane "Ina" Esmas
#5 Benjielyn Rose "Benj" Ongluico
#6 Teffanie Lene "Panyang" Llamada
#7 Maureen "Mau" Gail Espina
#8 Mia Zeeba Faridon
#9 Junelyn "June" Bilocura
#10 Erica Janine Tudtud
#11 Vanessa Claudine Ammann
#12 Aiko Lyanne Serrano

If still no go, check out my earlier post with clearer pictures HERE.

The Miss Cebu 2011 online voting booths are available in Ayala Center Cebu Voting booth and also in SM City Cebu Voting Booth. These Miss Cebu 2011 online voting booths were launched last December 15 at Ayala Center Cebu, Ground Level, Active Zone Entrance attended by CCTC Commissioner Joseph Gaisano and Executive Director Cinbeth Orellano, and last December 16 at the 2nd floor of SM Northwing near Cyberzone attended by Cebu City Mayor Michael L. Rama and CCTC Commissioner Marissa Fernan.

How to vote for you favourite candidate for Miss Cebu 2011?
  • Anyone with a valid email address is eligible to vote.
  • One (1) registered email address is equivalent to one (1) vote.
  • Those around the country and world may also take part in this process by going to the Miss Cebu 2011 page on the Cebu City Tourism Commission website at www.cebucitytourism.com/misscebu2011. Scroll left to right to find your favorite candidate. Click on any of the candidates’ photos to view their information. Click Vote. Enter your complete name, valid email address and address, then complete your vote by clicking on “Vote Now”.
  • Online Votes will comprise 50% of the criteria for Miss Photogenic.

To know and see photos of what the candidates have been up to in the past few months and the workshops and seminars they have attended plus daily updates on the Miss Cebu pageant and from the reigning Miss Cebu court, join the Miss Cebu community on Facebook at www.facebook.com/misscebupageant.

There will also be a Pre-Pageant night that is open to the public on January 7, 2011, 7:00 p.m. at the Fuente Osmeña. The 27th Miss Cebu 2011 Coronation Night will be held on January 12, 2011, Wednesday, 7:00 p.m. at the Pacific Grand Ballroom of the Waterfront Cebu City Hotel & Casino and will be telecast live on Studio 23.

Tickets to the Coronation Night are now available at the online voting booths, Waterfront Cebu City Hotel & Casino and the Cebu City Tourism Office at the 2nd floor of the Rizal Museum and Public Library in Osmeña Boulevard. Miss Cebu 2011 is presented to you by The Cebu City Government through Cebu City Tourism Commission and Cebu City Tourism Foundation Inc., Cathay Pacific Airways, Waterfront Cebu City Hotel & Casino and co-presented by ABS-CBN Broadcasting Corp., Go Large Graphics, Ngenius IT Hub, PLDT myDSL, and Philippine Bisayan Society Of Las Vegas, Nevada.
MISS CEBU 2011 ONLINE VOTING! MISS CEBU 2011 ONLINE VOTING! Reviewed by Vernon Joseph Go on Wednesday, December 29, 2010 Rating: 5


  1. unsaon dii...ni pag vote sa mga contestant..
    what i know base sa tv information,sayon ra but libog lage ai.

  2. I don't know how to vote online..where shouild i go..